Visit the LSU College of Music & Dramatic Arts | Visit the LSU School of Music

Usher Signup

Welcome to LSU Theatre and Swine Palace Ushering

Click here to view Usher Expectations

Choose a show below & and click the register button to view time and details.

Remember to CONFIRM your registration after you have filled in your information! You will receive an email with your usher registration confirmation.

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Tue. March 7

Free Event

Date: March 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Wed. March 8

Free Event

Date: March 8, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Thu. March 9

Free Event

Date: March 9, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Fri. March 10

Free Event

Date: March 10, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Sat. March 11

Free Event

Date: March 11, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Sun. March 12 Evening

Free Event

Date: March 12, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Sister Mary/Actor's Nightmare, Sun. March 12 Matinee

Free Event

Date: March 12, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

The Seagull, Wed. March 22 PWYC

Free Event

Date: March 22, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Stupid F***ing Bird, Thu. March 23 PWYC

Free Event

Date: March 23, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

The Seagull, Fri. March 24 Opening

Free Event

Date: March 24, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Stupid F***ing Bird, Sat. March 25 Opening

Free Event

Date: March 25, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

The Seagull, Sun. March 26 Matinee

Free Event

Date: March 26, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Stupid F***ing Bird, Wed. March 29

Free Event

Date: March 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

The Seagull, Thu. March 30

Free Event

Date: March 30, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Stupid F***ing Bird, Fri. March 31

Free Event

Date: March 31, 2017

Available Spaces: 7

The Seagull, Sat. April 1 Matinee

Free Event

Date: April 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

Stupid F***ing Bird, Sat. April 1

Free Event

Date: April 1, 2017

Available Spaces: 8

Stupid F***ing Bird, Sun. April 2 Matinee

Free Event

Date: April 2, 2017

Available Spaces: 3

The Seagull, Tue. April 4

Free Event

Date: April 4, 2017

Available Spaces: 0

Stupid F***ing Bird, Wed. April 5

Free Event

Date: April 5, 2017

Available Spaces: 2

The Seagull, Thu. April 6

Free Event

Date: April 6, 2017

Available Spaces: 1

The Seagull, Fri. April 7

Free Event

Date: April 7, 2017

Available Spaces: 7

Dance Concert-- Saturday April, 29 Matinee

Free Event

Date: April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 5

Dance Concert-- Saturday April, 29 Evening

Free Event

Date: April 29, 2017

Available Spaces: 5